Fling

A BDSM Erotica Anthology
Product Number: EB00235198
Released: Mar 18, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062252043
Publisher: Avon Red
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Fling, an erotica collection of three steamy BDSM novellas set in Italy's kinky Mancusi Resort during its infamous Fetish Week, features Take Me by New York Times bestselling author Sara Fawkes, Teach Me by Cathryn Fox, and Tame Me by Lauren Hawkeye. Kate Swansea's fiancEe dumps her a day before the wedding. Will wealthy Greek businessman Alexander Stavros convince the BDSM virgin that a sexual adventure is the cure for her broken heart? Tycoon Luca Mancusi whisks fashion intern Josie Pelletier off to his private resort to negotiate a deal for her boss's lingerie line. But, by negotiation, he means a long, slow, spicy seduction. Ariel Monroe, pop-star princess, refuses to sign a contract with CEO Marco Kennedy. She's furious when he follows her to Fetish Week, although she could use a hot BDSM play partner. If he's up to the challenge, of course. Fans of E.L. James and Sylvia Day will fall for Fling.

x-large
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Jun 25, 2013

Sign up for our email newsletter