Author(s): Amy Tintera
Series: Reboot Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: May 07, 2013
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.70 hours)
Product Number: Z100048444
Released: May 07, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062254061
Narrator/s: Khristine Hvam
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing


In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride from New York TimesA??bestselling author Amy Tintera, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey. Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she is one of the deadliest Reboots around . . . unlike her newest trainee, Callum 22, who is practically still human. As Wren tries to teach Callum how to be a soldier, his hopeful smile works its way past her defenses. Unfortunately, CallumA??s big heart also makes him a liability, and Wren is ordered to eliminate him. To save Callum, Wren will have to risk it all. WrenA??s captivating voice and unlikely romance with Callum will keep readers glued to the page in Amy TinteraA??s high-stakes alternate reality, and diving straight into its action-packed sequel, Rebel. DonA??t miss Amy TinteraA??s new fantasy series, RuinedA??full of epic stakes, sweeping romance, hidden identities, and scheming siblings.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Amy Tintera
Product Number EB00238038
Released: Mar 20, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062217097

Sign up for our email newsletter