Dead Zone

Product Number: EB00231021
Released: Sep 30, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062275042
Publisher: HarperTeen
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Homeland meets Marie Lu's Legend in the explosive sequel to Blackout, which #1 New York Times bestselling author Ally Condie called "a thrilling combination of Wells's trademark twists and terror. Fantastic!" It began with a virus. Then a series of attacks erupted across the nation. Now America is at war-and a handful of teens with impossible powers are its only defense. In Dead Zone, Robison Wells delivers his most nail-bitingly tense read yet-and an electrifying conclusion to a two-book series that's perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and I Am Number Four.

x-large
Author(s): Robison Wells
Series: Blackout Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Sep 30, 2014

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Robison Wells
Narrator(s): Ray Porter
Series:
Product Number DD13463
Released: Sep 30, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781483028576
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Robison Wells
Narrator(s): Ray Porter
Series:
Product Number Z100086799
Released: Sep 30, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780062345721

Sign up for our email newsletter