Space Hostages

Product Number: EB00612392
Released: Feb 16, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062294043
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From bestselling UK author Sophia McDougall comes Space Hostages, an intergalactic quest full of humor, adventure, and, of course, aliens! This hilarious middle grade sequel to Mars Evacuees is perfect for fans of Artemis Fowl and packed with nonstop fun. Young Alice Dare is relieved that at last humans and the alien Morrors are now living peacefully together on Earth. But with an influx of too many Morrors, space is getting a bit tight. To make room for all the Morrors, they've been terraforming a cold little moon in the Alpha Centauri system-and Alice and her friends are invited to the inauguration of the Morrors' new home! But just as they're approaching Alpha Centauri, the kids are kidnapped by the hostile Krakkiluks and must save themselves-and the Eemala people in the process!

x-large
Author(s): Sophia McDougall
Original Publish Date: Feb 16, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter