Everything That Makes You

Product Number: EB00443601
Released: Mar 17, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062295507
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Ever wonder "What if?" Everything That Makes You is a romantic, epic story about one girl—and her two possible lives after an accident changes her fate. Fiona Doyle's face was horribly scarred as a child. She writes about her frustrations and dreams in notebooks, penning song lyrics. But she'd never be brave enough to sing those songs in public. Fi Doyle never had an accident. She's the best lacrosse player in the state and can't be distracted by her friend who wants to be more than that. But then her luck on the field goes south. Alternating chapters between Fiona and Fi tell two stories about the same girl—hopes and dreams and crushes, fears and failures and loss. This beautifully written realistic contemporary novel with a twist is perfect for fans of If I Stay by Gayle Forman and Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver.

x-large
Author(s): Moriah McStay
Original Publish Date: Mar 17, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter