Dead in the Water

Product Number: EB00238215
Released: Apr 15, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062301796
Publisher: Witness Impulse
Please log in to view pricing

Description

This moody and arresting thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French. The young victim was pregnant, her body washed up on the rocks. Twenty years on, the murder remains unsolved; her father is now dead, and her mother refuses to talk about what went on all those years ago. Detective Marjory Fleming is called in to reopen the case that her late father, a policeman, was unable to put to rest. As Fleming digs deeper, it becomes clear that her father struggled to keep secret some of the shameful details surrounding the young girl's death. Can she handle the truth she will unearth, not just about her father but about herself?

x-large
Author(s): Aline Templeton
Series: Marjory Fleming Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Apr 15, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter