Villain Keeper

Product Number: EB00369105
Released: Feb 03, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062308450
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

This first book in the Last Dragon Charmer series is packed with adventure and wit, perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil series and Chris Colfer's Land of Stories series. All his life, Prince Caden has dreamed of slaying a dragon. But before he has the chance, he is ripped from his home in the Great Winterlands of Razzon and finds himself in Asheville, North Carolina-a land with no magic and no dragons. Or so he thinks. The longer Caden spends in Asheville, the more he comes to realize that there is unexpected and dangerous magic in this strange land. There just may be dragons here too. But what if Caden's destiny isn't to slay a dragon, after all?

x-large
Author(s): Laurie McKay
Series: Last Dragon Charmer Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Feb 03, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter