The Copernicus Archives #2

Becca and the Prisoner's Cross
Product Number: EB00582977
Released: Jun 16, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062314758
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Travel deeper into the mysterious world of the Copernicus Legacy with the Copernicus Archives: exciting, fast-paced novellas that get you close to the characters and the heart of the adventure. The Copernicus Archives #2: Becca and the Prisoner's Cross is studious language expert Becca's thrilling first-person account of the next stop in the Kaplans' perilous journey. As Becca and her family race through London, it's up to Becca to make sense of the strange time blackouts she's experiencing before the evil Teutonic Order beats them to the next relic. Or worse, hurts the people she loves. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson, Becca and the Prisoner's Cross continues the thrilling Copernicus Legacy quest and brings one of the characters into the spotlight. Correlates to the Common Core State Standards in English Language Arts

x-large
Author(s): Tony Abbott
Series: Copernicus Archives Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jun 16, 2015

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Tony Abbott
Narrator(s): Arielle DeLisle
Series:
Product Number DD16857
Released: Jun 16, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504612128
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Tony Abbott
Narrator(s): Arielle DeLisle
Series:
Product Number Z100091472
Released: Jun 16, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062398147

Sign up for our email newsletter