The Swarm Descends

Product Number: EB00621340
Released: Apr 26, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062321084
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing


Ferals #2: The Swarm Descends is the second book in a dark middle grade fantasy series that's part Batman, part The Graveyard Book, and all page-turning adventure. The sinister Spinning Man has been defeated-but a powerful new villain has risen from the shadows. The Mother of Flies has eyes everywhere, and she is searching for Caw. As the last survivor of a long line of crow ferals, Caw holds a crucial piece of Blackstone's legacy-one the Mother of Flies will stop at nothing to find. With his friend Lydia and his loyal crows by his side, Caw believes he can protect his city. But it will take more than crows to defeat this darkness...

Author(s): Jacob Grey
Series: Ferals Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Apr 26, 2016

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

Author(s): Jacob Grey
Narrator(s): Josh Hurley
Product Number Z100101545
Released: Apr 26, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062417930

Sign up for our email newsletter