Rebel

x-large
Author(s): Amy Tintera
Series: Reboot Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: May 13, 2014
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.00 hours)
Product Number: Z100081771
Released: May 20, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062324160
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The explosive conclusion to New York TimesA??bestselling author Amy TinteraA??s action-packed Reboot is a canA??t-miss thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent. After coming back from death as Reboots and being trained by HARC as soldiers, Wren and Callum have finally escaped north, where they hope to find a life of freedom. But when they arrive at the Reboot reservation, it isn't what they expected. Under the rule of a bloodthirsty leader, Micah, the Reboots are about to wage an all-out war on the humans. Although Wren's instincts are telling her to set off into the wilderness and leave the battle far behind, Callum is unwilling to let his human family be murdered. When Micah commits the ultimate betrayal, the choice is made for them. But Micah has also made a fatal mistakeA??he's underestimated Wren and Callum. Readers will thrill in this dynamic finale to the Reboot duology, full of riveting action and steamy love scenes as Wren and Callum become rebels against their own kind. DonA??t miss Amy TinteraA??s new fantasy series, RuinedA??full of epic stakes, sweeping romance, hidden identities, and scheming siblings.

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Amy Tintera
Series:
Product Number DD12552
Released: May 13, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781483004402
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Amy Tintera
Series:
Product Number EB00238039
Released: May 13, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062217127

Sign up for our email newsletter