A Season for Fireflies

Product Number: EB00625713
Released: Jun 28, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062327666
Publisher: HarperTeen
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A captivating contemporary novel about first love, second chances, and the power of memory, by the author of Between Us and the Moon, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Katie Cotugno. One year ago, Penny Berne was the star of her high school's theater department, surrounded by a group of misfits and falling in love with her best friend, Wes. Now her old friends won't talk to her, her first love, Wes, ignores her, and her best friend is the most popular girl in school. Penny is revered—and hated. But when a near-fatal lightning strike leaves Penny with no memory of the past year, or how she went from drama nerd to queen bee, Penny realizes she may have the second chance she never expected.…

x-large
Author(s): Rebecca Maizel
Original Publish Date: Jun 28, 2016

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Rebecca Maizel
Narrator(s): Cassandra Campbell
Product Number DD25595
Released: Jun 28, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504733526
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Rebecca Maizel
Narrator(s): Cassandra Campbell
Product Number Z100113485
Released: Jun 28, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062468567

Sign up for our email newsletter