Predator vs. Prey

Product Number: EB00697079
Released: Oct 03, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062337191
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The Avengers meets Animorphs in the second book of this epic series from Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of the Unwanteds and Unwanteds Quests. "Kids will go wild for Going Wild!" raved Newbery Medal-winning author Katherine Applegate. The Going Wild series highlights the unbelievable (and completely true) abilities that animals possess, and it's perfect for Marvel fans and middle grade readers who enjoy an exciting mix of action, humor, and heart. "Fans of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull will not be disappointed," proclaimed School Library Journal. In Predator vs. Prey, Charlie Wilde's dad has been abducted by masked figures who might not even be completely human. And it will take more than her incredible bracelet-which gives her powers from the animal kingdom-to rescue him. Luckily, Charlie's friends now have bracelets of their own with all-new abilities.they just have to work through a few issues first. Maria's device has hair-raising side effects. Mac can't wait to hack into his. And their frenemy, Kelly, swears hers is a dud. If Charlie is going to have any hope of saving her dad-and the world-from their beastly foes, she'll have to help her friends master their powers and come together as a team.

x-large
Author(s): Lisa McMann
Series: Going Wild Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Oct 03, 2017

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Lisa McMann
Product Number DD43515
Released: Mar 12, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781974936779

Sign up for our email newsletter