Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti

Product Number: EB00634965
Released: Oct 04, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062343239
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

It's slippery. It's slurpable. It's spaghetti! Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti will be gobbled up even by reluctant readers. Stick Dog and his gang of hungry hounds want to play tug-of-war. Their search for rope leads to something even better—spaghetti! Once they get a taste, they must get some more. It will be their most difficult mission ever—and will demand all of Stick Dog's problem-solving skills. They'll need to scale the tallest mountain in the suburbs and sneak into a restaurant filled with people. Dangerous humans—a strange-talking girl, a huge chef, and a penguin-man—lurk around every corner. But there's more than danger in the air. Stick Dog has caught the scent of something even more scrumptious than spaghetti. And he'll risk everything to find out what it is.

x-large
Author(s): Tom Watson
Series: Stick Dog Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Oct 04, 2016

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Tom Watson
Series:
Product Number DD28694
Released: Oct 04, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781441742292
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Tom Watson
Narrator(s): Andrew Eiden
Series:
Product Number Z100116105
Released: Oct 04, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062570550

Sign up for our email newsletter