The Copernicus Archives #1

Wade and the Scorpion's Claw
x-large
Author(s): Tony Abbott
Series: Copernicus Archives Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Sep 09, 2014
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (4.25 hours)
Product Number: Z100085992
Released: Sep 09, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062345639
Narrator/s: MacLeod Andrews
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The quest for the relics continues. Travel deeper into the mysterious world of the Copernicus Legacy with the Copernicus Archives: exciting, fast-paced novellas that get you close to the characters and the heart of the adventure. Wade and the Scorpion's Claw picks up right where The Copernicus Legacy: The Forbidden Stone left off, with the Kaplan family seeking the next Copernicus relic. Now Wade, the curious, analytical, yet starry-eyed member of the group, leads the chase for another relic through the busy streets of San Francisco while on the run from one of Galina Krause's most treacherous henchmen. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson, Wade and the Scorpion's Claw continues the thrilling Copernicus Legacy quest and brings one of the characters into the spotlight. Supports the Common Core State Standards

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Tony Abbott
Series:
Product Number EB00244424
Released: Sep 09, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062325853

Sign up for our email newsletter