Red Queen

x-large
Author(s): Victoria Aveyard
Series: Red Queen Series No: 1
Awards:New York Times Bestseller
Original Publish Date: Feb 10, 2015
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (12.67 hours)
Product Number: Z100087244
Released: Feb 10, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062346513
Narrator/s: Amanda Dolan
Publisher: HarperTeen
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The #1 New York Times bestselling series! Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. MartinA??s Game of Thrones series. Mare Barrow's world is divided by bloodA??those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own.To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet GuardA??a growing Red rebellionA??even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction. One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal. And donA??t miss Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, featuring three brand-new novellas and other exclusive content, coming in April!

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Victoria Aveyard
Narrator(s): Amanda Dolan
Series:
Product Number DD15863
Released: Feb 10, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781481533119
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Victoria Aveyard
Series:
Product Number EB00377066
Released: Feb 10, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062310651

Sign up for our email newsletter