A Riddle in Ruby

Product Number: EB00698927
Released: Nov 07, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062368423
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"Action-packed and filled with great friendships, terrible villains, plot twists, and plenty of humor."-San Antonio Express-News In the gripping final book in the Riddle in Ruby trilogy, young thief Ruby Teach and her friends must save their city from an evil scientist with nefarious plans. The epic conclusion of the Riddle in Ruby trilogy is a hilarious and dastardly adventure perfect for fans of The School for Good and Evil and The Amulet of Samarkand. In the past year, Ruby Teach was kidnapped, taken to a remote fortress, and experimented on by an evil scientist working for the crown. And even though she's finally been reunited with her friends, her trouble has not ended. The vile Dr. Swedenborg has created a machine that steals the life force out of the unsuspecting citizens of Philadelphi, and Ruby and her crew might be the only ones brave enough to stop him. With a mix of magic, science, friendship, peril, and one adorable mechanical otter, Kent Davis's reimagining of colonial America is wholly original.

x-large
Author(s): Kent Davis
Series: Riddle in Ruby Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Nov 07, 2017

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Kent Davis
Series:
Product Number EB00592275
Released: Sep 22, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
ISBN: #9780062368362

Sign up for our email newsletter