Deadly Games Thrillers

Product Number: EB00586122
Released: Oct 30, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062372536
Publisher: Avon Impulse
Please log in to view pricing


Get all three romantic suspense novels in Lena Diaz's Deadly Games Thrillers series in one e-book, including: He Kills Me, He Kills Me Not, Simon Says Die, and Ashes, Ashes, They All Fall Dead. He Kills Me, He Kills Me Not-Four years ago, Amanda Stockton was forced to play a serial killer's twisted game of chance. Since then, she has retreated from the world, bearing the scar from her ordeal and the burden of a terrible secret. But when another woman is found dead, clutching a long-stemmed red rose, Amanda knows she can hide no longer. Simon Says Die-Madison McKinley knows someone is stalking her. The police tell her she's imagining things, and they're too busy trying to find the "Simon Says" killer to investigate. But day by day, hour by hour, Madison's terror grows stronger, and not even the return of FBI Special Agent Pierce Buchanan into her life can calm her fears. Besides, how can she ask Pierce for his help after the way she ended things between them? Ashes, Ashes, They All Fall Dead-One by one the letters arrive at the FBI office in Savannah, Georgia. Inside, each bears a name-a victim of a twisted crime-and the singsong phrase Ashes, ashes, they all fall dead. Special Agent Tessa James becomes obsessed with finding the killer whose victims are crying out to her for justice.

Author(s): Lena Diaz
Original Publish Date: Jun 24, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter