Hamstersaurus Rex vs. the Cutepocalypse

Product Number: EB00717723
Released: Oct 02, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062377616
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The fourth and final book in this hilarious classroom comedy series that's perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog! Things are calm at last in Maple Bluffs. The evil manufacturer SmilesCorp is out of business, Hammie Rex is a new dad to three tiny mutant offspring (Stompy, Chompy, and Hatshepsut), and Sam Gibbs feels that he can resume normal life. But soon enough, things get weird. When Sam visits a toy store to buy Beefer a bar mitzvah gift, one of the toys comes alive and attacks Hammie and the babies! Who could be behind this latest diabolical scheme? Funny, highly illustrated, and fast-moving, the Hamerstersaurus Rex series is a natural for even reluctant readers.

x-large
Author(s): Tom O'Donnell
Series: Hamstersaurus Rex Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Oct 02, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter