Mayhem

x-large
Author(s): Jamie Shaw
Series: Mayhem Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jan 20, 2015
Product Number: EB00434041
Released: Jan 20, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062379610
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The first novel in a sexy, emotional new adult series for fans of Jamie McGuire and Jay Crownover. When college freshman Rowan Michaels meets gorgeous, up-and-coming rock star Adam Everest, she knows a player like him is the last thing she needs after her ex-boyfriend shattered her heart. But she can't stop thinking about the kiss they shared on his tour bus. On the first day of school, Rowan is stunned when Adam saunters into her French class. He's soon failing miserably, and, on a whim, she offers to tutor him. But Adam doesn't recognize her as a makeup-free, glasses-clad college student—a far cry from the beautiful, mysterious "Peach" he met at his concert. During a wild weekend on tour with the band, Rowan can't help falling for the sweet guy buried beneath Adam's rocker persona. Yet she knows she could never compete with the girls constantly throwing themselves at his feet. She'd just end up hurt … again. Peach is all Adam thinks about, though, and when Rowan realizes this, she has a decision to make: stay just friends to protect her fragile heart … or reveal the truth about the night they met and admit she's fallen completely, hopelessly in love with him.

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Jamie Shaw
Narrator(s): Andi Arndt, Adam Verner
Series:
Genre: Romance
Product Number DD15832
Released: Jan 20, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781481532471
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Jamie Shaw
Narrator(s): Andi Arndt, Adam Verner
Series:
Product Number Z100087440
Released: Jan 20, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: HarperAudio
ISBN: #9780062392213