Inside the World of Die for Me

Product Number: EB00530209
Released: Feb 09, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062379788
Publisher: HarperTeen
Please log in to view pricing

Description

This can't-miss companion to Amy Plum's internationally bestselling series is a compendium of everything you've ever wanted to know about the eternally enchanting world of the revenants. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series and Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy series, the Die for Me series is wholly original and brimming with action and romance. Set in Paris, Die for Me introduced readers to revenants, undead beings who must sacrifice themselves again and again to save the lives of strangers. This companion book is the guide to all things revenant, including loads of never-before-seen material. Fall in love all over again with Kate and Vincent by reading their private letters. Relive pivotal moments from other characters' points of view. Discover deleted scenes from throughout the series. Learn all about the long history of the revenants and how Amy Plum went about creating it. And get a guided tour of the City of Light from the author herself. Epic Reads Impulse is a digital imprint with new releases each month.

x-large
Author(s): Amy Plum
Series: Die for Me Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Feb 09, 2016

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter