Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #3

Sidelined
Product Number: EB00744900
Released: Aug 06, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062391889
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dork Diaries."-Nerdy Book Club It's curveball after curveball for star pitcher Gabby Garcia in the final book of this laugh-out-loud illustrated series full of doodles, sports trivia, and home-run humor! Gabby has gotten her team out of some tough jams on the mound, but when a freak accident temporarily takes her out of the game, she is at a total loss. Can Gabby still be Gabby if she's benched from the action? None of it might matter, though, once she learns her family might move to another state. Gabby needs a game plan-and her playbook-more than ever!

x-large
Author(s): Iva-Marie Palmer
Series: Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Aug 06, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter