Patrick McLanahan Collection #2

Product Number: EB00586226
Released: Nov 11, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062392800
Publisher: Harper
Please log in to view pricing


From New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown, four gripping novels in his Patrick McLanahan series: Rogue Forces, Executive Intent, A Time for Patriots, and Tiger's Claw.

Author(s): Dale Brown
Original Publish Date: Nov 11, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter