99 Days

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.48 hours)
Product Number: Z100087449
Released: Apr 21, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062397942
Narrator/s: Allyson Ryan
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen. Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer-99 days-with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for...?is brother. Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that's how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly's heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I'm serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done. Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn't finished. I'm expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it's just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. "For what it's worth, Molly Barlow," he says, "I'm really glad you're back." Day 12: Gabe wouldn't quit till he got me to come to this party, and I'm surprised to find I'm actually having fun. I think he's about to kiss me-and that's when I see Patrick. My Patrick, who's supposed to be clear across the country. My Patrick, who's never going to forgive me.

x-large
Author(s): Katie Cotugno
Original Publish Date: Apr 21, 2015

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Katie Cotugno
Narrator(s): Allyson Ryan
Product Number DD16799
Released: Apr 21, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504615457
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Katie Cotugno
Product Number EB00517737
Released: Apr 21, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
ISBN: #9780062216403

Sign up for our email newsletter