Love and Other Train Wrecks

Product Number: EB00702644
Released: Jan 02, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062402523
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A Today.com Best Pick for Valentine's Day * An Amazon Best Book of the Month A whirlwind twenty-four-hour romance about two teens who meet-and perhaps change their minds about love-on a train ride in the middle of a snowstorm. Leah Konen's Love and Other Train Wrecks is perfect for fans of Emery Lord and Jennifer E. Smith. Noah is a hopeless romantic. He's traveling home for one last chance with his first love, and he needs a miracle to win her back. Ammy doesn't believe in true love-just look at her parents. If there's one thing she's learned about love in the last year, it's that it ends. That is, until one winter night when Noah and Ammy find themselves in the same Amtrak car heading to Upstate New York. After a train-wreck first impression between the two of them, the Amtrak train suddenly breaks down-in the middle of a snowstorm. Desperate to make it to their destinations, Noah and Ammy have no other option but to travel together. What starts off as a minor detour turns into the journey of a lifetime, but come morning their adventure takes an unexpected turn for the worst. Can one night can really change how they feel about love...and the course of their lives forever?

x-large
Author(s): Leah Konen
Original Publish Date: Jan 02, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter