12 Before 13

Product Number: EB00716302
Released: Sep 04, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062411792
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday. Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is "keep our friendship strong." But after a life-changing summer at camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and her camp friends. And as she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs, Ari needs to figure out how to be her best self-before her friends come together at her thirteenth birthday party. Or the big win she and Kaylan were hoping for may become an epic fail.

x-large
Author(s): Lisa Greenwald
Series: Friendship List Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Sep 04, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Lisa Greenwald
Narrator(s): Jorjeana Marie
Series:
Product Number Z100132175
Released: Sep 04, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062855824

Sign up for our email newsletter