Edge of Extinction #1

The Ark Plan
Product Number: EB00621398
Released: May 10, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062416247
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Jurassic World meets Dawn of the Planet of the Apes in this epic new middle grade series full of heart-pounding action and breathtaking chills! "Amazing adventures!" raves Brightly.com as they recommend Edge of Extinction as a 2016 Holiday Gift for Tween Readers. One hundred and fifty years ago, the first dinosaurs were cloned. Soon after, they replaced humans at the top of the food chain. The only way to survive was to move into underground compounds...? Five years ago, Sky Mundy's father vanished from North Compound without a trace. Now she has just stumbled on a clue that not only suggests his disappearance is just the tip of an even larger mystery, but also points directly to the surface. To find her dad—and possibly even save the world—Sky and her best friend, Shawn, must break out of their underground home and venture topside to a land reclaimed by nature and ruled by dinosaurs. Perfect for fans of Brandon Mull, Lisa McMann, and Rick Riordan, this exhilarating debut novel follows two courageous friends who must survive in a lost world that's as dangerous as they've always feared but also unlike anything they could ever have imagined.

x-large
Author(s): Laura Martin
Series: Edge of Extinction Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: May 10, 2016

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Laura Martin
Narrator(s): Emma Galvin
Series:
Product Number DD25139
Released: May 10, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504716840
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Laura Martin
Narrator(s): Emma Galvin
Series:
Product Number Z100113923
Released: May 10, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062474513

Sign up for our email newsletter