Quest for Justice

An Unofficial Minecraft-Fan Adventure
Author(s): Sean Fay Wolfe
Series: Elementia Chronicles Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jul 28, 2015
Product Number: EB00593719
Released: Jul 28, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062416339
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing


Introducing an unofficial Minecraft-fan adventure series inspired by the bestselling game! Fans of the bestselling video game Minecraft, middle grade readers, and action-adventure story enthusiasts of all ages are about to embark on an exciting journey that will take them far beyond the world they know. Dark forces are at work on the Elementia server, and when new players Stan, Kat, and Charlie arrive on the scene, they quickly find themselves in peril. Targeted by more experienced players, the noobs must band together against the king, battle the natural forces of the game, and unravel the mysteries of Elementia in the name of justice. Written when he was sixteen, Sean Fay Wolfe's Quest for Justice is the debut novel by an unstoppable young storyteller and the first book in The Elementia Chronicles trilogy. Disclaimer: This book is not authorized, sponsored, endorsed or licensed by Mojang AB, Microsoft Corp. or any other person or entity owning or controlling any rights to the Minecraft name, trademarks or copyrights. Minecraft is a registered trademark of Mojang Synergies AB.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Sean Fay Wolfe
Narrator(s): Edward Killingback
Product Number Z100099213
Released: Aug 11, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: HarperFestival
ISBN: #9780062447036