Ryan Quinn and the Lion's Claw

Product Number: EB00694395
Released: Oct 24, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062421685
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"A suspenseful, just-won't-quit adventure thriller." -Ridley Pearson, author of the Kingdom Keepers series Ryan Quinn and the Lion's Claw is the much-awaited sequel in the thrilling series about Ryan Quinn, a New York City teenager who would give James Bond and Jason Bourne a run for their money. Ryan Quinn has never been a normal kid, and after everything that happened in Andakar, he's about as far away from normal as could be. His parents want him to forget all about his death-defying escape, his role in the Emergency Rescue Committee, and the fact that they've been keeping secrets from him his whole life. But forgetting just isn't an option for Ryan-not when there's a traitor in the ERC who's looking to ruin Ryan's parents and expose the whole organization. Unsure where to turn or who to trust, Ryan and his friends Danny and Kasey soon find themselves on another adventure, across the world, to help a musician whose words have started a revolution. It's a globe-trotting mission more treacherous than Ryan could have ever imagined. And just when he feels like he's cracked the final clue, Ryan stumbles across the biggest secret of all-and it's about him. Fans of Alex Rider and Spy School will be completely enthralled by the second book in Ron McGee's high-stakes Ryan Quinn series.

x-large
Author(s): Ron McGee
Series: Ryan Quinn Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Oct 24, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter