Marty Pants #2: Keep Your Paws Off!

Product Number: EB00704698
Released: Feb 06, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062427793
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Marty Pants is back! And in an unexpectedly hairy situation, Marty must put his deduction skills to the test as this new mystery might be leading to monstrous consequences. When Marty finds a ripped page from his sister's diary, the most crucial piece-revealing Marty's true identity-is still locked inside his sister's room. Undaunted, Marty pieces the clues together and comes to the most logical conclusion: he's on a one-way trip to werewolfville! Superhuman speed. Howling. Hairiness. The evidence is mounting against him, and with his werewolf powers growing stronger, Marty is determined to protect his classmates from himself before it's too late-no matter what the cost! The second book in the Marty Pants series from the award-winning cartoonist behind the "Off the Mark" strip, Mark Parisi, is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and laughing a lot.

x-large
Author(s): Mark Parisi
Series: Marty Pants Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Feb 06, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter