Marty Pants #3

How to Defeat a Wizard
Product Number: EB00719667
Released: Oct 30, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062427816
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"Funny and engaging. Marty Pants is a surefire hit!"-Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series "Marty Pants will have you laughing from the first page!"-Jeff Kinney, author of the Wimpy Kid series "Readers will love the riotous hero of this new series."-School Library Journal Marty Pants returns to face his archenemy Simon, the so-called school artist, in his third adventure! How is Simon turning their classmates, teachers, and even the mayor against Marty-could it be magic? Is Simon literally a charmer who is charming people with magic charms? With Simon using magical powers to turn everyone against him, it will be up to Marty to stop this madness before Simon controls the whole world and maybe even the space-time continuum! The third book in the Marty Pants series from the award-winning cartoonist behind the "Off the Mark" strip, Mark Parisi, is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and laughing a lot.

x-large
Author(s): Mark Parisi
Series: Marty Pants Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Oct 30, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter