Happily Ever After

Companion to the Selection Series
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (9.12 hours)
Product Number: Z100092811
Released: Oct 13, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062433695
Please log in to view pricing


Go behind the scenes of Kiera Cass's #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extras Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn't the prince. This must-have companion to the Selection series includes four novellas as well as exclusive bonus content. Includes: -The Prince -The Guard -The Queen -The Favorite -Exclusive new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The One -Introductions to each novella from Kiera Cass -And more!

Author(s): Kiera Cass
Series: Selection
Original Publish Date: Oct 13, 2015

All formats/editions

Author(s): Kiera Cass
Product Number EB00592739
Released: Oct 13, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062414090

Sign up for our email newsletter