Light of Day

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.42 hours)
Product Number: Z100092818
Released: Nov 24, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062434715
Narrator/s: Marisol Ramirez
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From the author of On the Edge and Snitch comes a dangerous, sexy novel perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles. When Gabby Perez is almost drugged at a nightclub, she decides to take action. Teaming up with a mysterious stranger known as X, the two go after a gang who is drugging and kidnapping innocent girls off the Miami streets and forcing them into prostitution. As their search deepens, Gabby and X can't ignore their undeniable attraction to each other. Then Gabby discovers the truth about who X really is and the danger that surrounds him. Can their love survive the light of day? Light of Day is set in the same world as On the Edge (readers will recognize some of their favorite characters in this book) and features a diverse cast. With romance, action, and realistic friendships, this is a gripping story about finding out where you belong, discovering the power to make a difference, and finding true love along the way.

x-large
Author(s): Allison van Diepen
Original Publish Date: Nov 24, 2015

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Allison van Diepen
Narrator(s): Marisol Ramirez
Product Number DD21633
Released: Nov 24, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504657556
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Allison van Diepen
Product Number EB00597831
Released: Nov 24, 2015
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062303493

Sign up for our email newsletter