Geek Girl

Picture Perfect
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.00 hours)
Product Number: Z100099222
Released: Jan 26, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062447227
Narrator/s: Katey Sobey
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Geek Girl is coming to America! The internationally bestselling series takes on the Big Apple in this third hilarious, high-fashion adventure. When Harriet's dad gets a job in New York City, Harriet is beyond excited to move to the land of skyscrapers, museums, and taxicabs—especially since she'll get to see her dreamy supermodel boyfriend, Nick. Except...?hen her parents said New York, they meant a tiny, boring town two hours from the city by train. Diving back into modeling should be just the right distraction. But can a geek girl stand out in the fashion capital of America? "A cheeky, fabulous, fun read" (ALA Booklist), Holly Smale's Geek Girl series is perfect for fans of Meg Cabot's Princess Diaries series and Louise Rennison's Georgia Nicolson series.

x-large
Author(s): Holly Smale
Original Publish Date: Jan 26, 2016

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Holly Smale
Series:
Product Number EB00611384
Released: Jan 26, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062333650

Sign up for our email newsletter