Queen of Hearts

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (6.92 hours)
Product Number: Z100101732
Released: May 03, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062448361
Narrator/s: Moira Quirk
Please log in to view pricing


The first novel in Colleen Oakes's epic, imaginative series tells the origin of one of the most infamous villains-the Queen of Hearts. This is not the story of the Wonderland we know. Alice has not fallen down a rabbit hole. This is a Wonderland where beneath each smile lies a secret, each tart comes with a demand, and only prisoners tell the truth. Dinah is the princess who will one day reign over Wonderland. She has not yet seen the dark depths of her kingdom; she longs only for her father's approval and a future with the boy she loves. But when a betrayal breaks her heart and threatens her throne, she is launched into Wonderland's dangerous political game. Dinah must stay one step ahead of her cunning enemies or she'll lose not just the crown but her head.

Author(s): Colleen Oakes
Series: Queen of Hearts Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: May 03, 2016

All formats/editions


Sign up for our email newsletter