Queen of Hearts

x-large
Author(s): Colleen Oakes
Series: Queen of Hearts Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: May 03, 2016
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (6.92 hours)
Product Number: Z100101732
Released: May 03, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062448361
Narrator/s: Moira Quirk
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The first novel in Colleen OakesA??s epic, imaginative and twisted series, perfect for fans of Dorothy Must Die and Heartless, tackles the origin of one of the most infamous villainsA??the Queen of Hearts. This is not the story of the Wonderland we know. Alice has not fallen down a rabbit hole. This is a Wonderland where beneath each smile lies a secret, each tart comes with a demand, and only prisoners tell the truth. Dinah is the princess who will one day reign over Wonderland. She has not yet seen the dark depths of her kingdom; she longs only for her fatherA??s approval and a future with the boy she loves. But when a betrayal breaks her heart and threatens her throne, she is launched into WonderlandA??s dangerous political game. Dinah must stay one step ahead of her cunning enemies or sheA??ll lose not just the crown but her head. DonA??t miss Blood of Wonderland, the must-read sequel to DinahA??s story!

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Colleen Oakes
Series:
Product Number DD25683
Released: May 03, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504732642
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Colleen Oakes
Series:
Product Number EB00621387
Released: May 03, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062409751

Sign up for our email newsletter