Seven Wonders Complete Collection

Books 1-5 Plus 3 Novellas
Author(s): Peter Lerangis
Series: Seven Wonders
Original Publish Date: Mar 08, 2016
Product Number: EB00621433
Released: Mar 08, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062457509
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing


Percy Jackson meets Indiana Jones in the New York Times bestselling epic adventure Seven Wonders!

This action-packed adventure series that takes place throughout the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. Jack McKinley discovers a secret organization on a hidden island and becomes the leader of a mission to retrieve seven lost magical orbs. As Jack and his three friends realize their lives are at stake, they have no choice but to accept the quest and embark on the challenge of their lives. Four friends. Six months. Seven Wonders. One goal.

This complete collection includes all five books in the series, plus the three companion novellas of The Seven Wonders Journals!

Sign up for our email newsletter