Lost in Love

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.58 hours)
Product Number: Z100113470
Released: May 03, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062468017
Please log in to view pricing

Description

In this second book of the City Love trilogy by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. Lost in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith. Sadie was convinced that Austin was her soul mate, but after discovering his secret she wonders if she even knows him at all. Darcy was all about fun boy adventures with no strings attached...?ntil her ex moves to New York City to win her back. Things are getting serious with Rosanna and her boyfriend, but will she be able to break free of her past and let him in? With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, this is the summer that will change their lives forever. Told from alternating points of view, Lost in Love weaves a story of first love, first heartbreak, and everything in between.

x-large
Author(s): Susane Colasanti
Series: City Love Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: May 03, 2016

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Susane Colasanti
Series:
Product Number DD25664
Released: May 03, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504732567
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Susane Colasanti
Series:
Product Number EB00621336
Released: May 03, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062307750

Sign up for our email newsletter