Everything All at Once

Product Number: EB00685315
Released: Jul 25, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062493125
Publisher: HarperTeen
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A soaring novel by the critically acclaimed author of The Half Life of Molly Pierce and The Lost & Found, perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Rainbow Rowell. Part mysterious adventure, part love letter to the power of books, this is a brilliantly woven novel about loving, reading, writing, grieving, and finding the strength to take a leap. Lottie Reaves is not a risk taker. But she's about to take a leap into the unknown… When Lottie's beloved Aunt Helen dies of cancer, it upends her careful, quiet life. Aunt Helen wasn't a typical aunt. She was the world-famous author of the bestselling Alvin Hatter series. She knew a thing or two about the magic of writing, and how words have the power to make you see things differently. In her will, Aunt Helen leaves Lottie a series of letters—each containing mysterious instructions. As Lottie sets about following them, she realizes they're meant to make her take a risk, and, for once in her life, really live. But when the letters reveal an extraordinary secret about her aunt's past—and the inspiration for the Alvin Hatter series—Lottie finds herself faced with an impossible choice, one that will force her to confront her greatest fears once and for all.

x-large
Author(s): Katrina Leno
Awards:New York Times Bestseller
Original Publish Date: Jul 25, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter