Everything All at Once

Product Number: EB00685315
Released: Jul 25, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062493125
Publisher: HarperTeen
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A soaring novel by the critically acclaimed author of The Half Life of Molly Pierce and The Lost & Found, perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Rainbow Rowell. Part mysterious adventure, part love letter to the power of books, this is a brilliantly woven novel about loving, reading, writing, grieving, and finding the strength to take a leap. Lottie Reaves is not a risk taker. But she's about to take a leap into the unknown. When Lottie's beloved Aunt Helen dies of cancer, it upends her careful, quiet life. Aunt Helen wasn't a typical aunt. She was the world-famous author of the bestselling Alvin Hatter series. She knew a thing or two about the magic of writing, and how words have the power to make you see things differently. In her will, Aunt Helen leaves Lottie a series of letters-each containing mysterious instructions. As Lottie sets about following them, she realizes they're meant to make her take a risk, and, for once in her life, really live. But when the letters reveal an extraordinary secret about her aunt's past-and the inspiration for the Alvin Hatter series-Lottie finds herself faced with an impossible choice, one that will force her to confront her greatest fears once and for all.

x-large
Author(s): Katrina Leno
Awards:New York Times Bestseller
Original Publish Date: Jul 25, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter