Henry & Eva and the Famous People Ghosts

Product Number: EB00751784
Released: Oct 08, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062560070
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Ghostly detective duo Henry and Eva are back in this silly and spooky follow-up to Henry & Eva and the Castle on the Cliff, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and The Graveyard Book! There are three things that Henry and Eva know for sure: 1. Ghosts are real. As real as you or me. 2. They're pretty friendly (also a bit pesky and totally dramatic). 3. Whenever they come around, mysteries are sure to follow. Henry and Eva thought that their supernatural sleuthing was over when they solved the mystery of their parents' murders, but they were absolutely wrong. Word has gotten around the Hereafter about the kids who can help right a wrong done to the deceased, and now their great-great-great-great-grandrelations have returned from their graves with a new problem: A mysterious stranger is stealing precious historical artifacts out from under the very noses of some preoccupied partygoers. As the only living party attendees who know about the burglary, it's up to Henry and Eva to halt this heinous heist. But they won't have to do it alone: Their long-dead family members have brought along a few friends they've made in the afterlife to help. New and returning readers alike will fall in love with the smart, spunky, and spooky adventures of Henry and Eva, from acclaimed author Andrea Portes!

x-large
Author(s): Andrea Portes
Original Publish Date: Oct 08, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter