A Soldier's Revenge

x-large
Author(s): Matthew Dunn
Series: Spycatcher Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Oct 11, 2016
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.55 hours)
Product Number: Z100115404
Released: Oct 11, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062564306
Narrator/s: Rich Orlow
Publisher: HarperAudio
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Former intelligence agent Will Cochrane must evade US authorities hunting him down for a murder he didnA??t commit in this captivating sixth entry in the acclaimed action-thriller series. Former operative Will Cochrane wakes up in New YorkA??s Waldorf Astoria and is horrified to see blood on his handsA??something he remembers absolutely nothing about. When he then finds a woman murdered in his bathroom he knows heA??s stepped into a wilderness of terror that is far more dangerous than anything heA??s ever faced. With no memory of the night before nor of the unfortunate woman, Will believes he is being framed and needs to outrun the police who will be looking for him very soon. Until this moment, Will has been on the precipice of a new life, one outside the intelligence service, and one that includes fatherhood. HeA??s agreed to adopt the twin sons of his former colleague and Navy SEAL operative Roger Koenig, and had been on his way to pick them up before heA??d awakened to the carnage in New York. Will knows his only chance to clear his name is to find the real killer while heA??s still free. But he also has to find the twins, suspecting that theyA??re in danger as well. In Virginia, he discovers one boy alive and his brother missing and most likely kidnapped. What he also finds is a secret recording of a voice that might be the killerA??s. The only clue to his identity his thick European accent. With local police, the FBI, and even his friends pursuing him, the clever and ruthless operative must track down his adversary, save the boys, and prove his innocence before itA??s too late. A superb blend of action and thrills that will keep readers on the edge of their seats, A SoldierA??s Revenge is perfect for fans of Brad Thor, Daniel Silva, and Lee Child.

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Matthew Dunn
Narrator(s): Rich Orlow
Series:
Product Number DD29411
Released: Oct 11, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781441717597
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Matthew Dunn
Series:
Product Number EB00634989
Released: Oct 11, 2016
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: William Morrow
ISBN: #9780062427212

Sign up for our email newsletter