Honor Bound

Product Number: EB00727617
Released: Feb 19, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062571045
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that's perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave. Zara Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she's been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive. On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship Nadim barely escaped the carnage with their lives. Now Zara and her crew of Honors need a safe haven, far from the creatures who want to annihilate them. But they'll have to settle for the Sliver: a wild, dangerous warren of alien criminals. The secrets of the Sliver may have the power to turn the tide of the war they left behind-but in the wrong direction. Soon Zara will have to make a choice: run from the ultimate evil-or stand and fight.

x-large
Series: Honors Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Feb 19, 2019

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter