Maggie & Abby and the Shipwreck Treehouse

Product Number: EB00745018
Released: Aug 20, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062644367
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The sparkling, fast-paced sequel to Maggie & Abby's Neverending Pillow Fort, which Captain Underpants creator Dav Pilkey called "a magical adventure!" Nine long months after being shut out of the pillow fort network for good, Maggie and Abby finally have a whole new mission to focus on-and this one starts with a return to the infamous Camp Cantaloupe. Abby needs this trip after a year of big, BIG changes back at home. But Abby knows that Maggie will never relax until they've solved the lingering puzzle left over from last summer: the mystery of the trap door in Camp Cantaloupe's historic Shipwreck Treehouse. What neither of them expect, though, is for their first night at camp to go down in Cantaloupe history. And when that trap door busts open for the first time in centuries, Abby's going to need the help of friends both old and new to help her uncover the truth-and get her back to Maggie's side before Camp Cantaloupe itself gets shut down...for good. Readers will love exploring a whole new network of magic in this twisty sequel, perfect for fans of Caroline Carlson and Kathryn Littlewood.

x-large
Author(s): Will Taylor
Original Publish Date: Aug 20, 2019

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Will Taylor
Product Number DD44353
Released: Aug 20, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781982660352
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Will Taylor
Product Number Z100146147
Released: Aug 20, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062912466

Sign up for our email newsletter