The C. S. Lewis Collection: Novels and Stories

The Nine Titles Include: The Screwtape Letters; The Great Divorce; Letters to Malcolm, Chiefly on Prayer; The Pilgrim's Regress; Out of the Silent Planet; Perelandra; That Hideous Strength; The Dark Tower; and Till We Have Faces
Product Number: EB00680987
Released: Mar 21, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062660428
Publisher: HarperOne
Please log in to view pricing


With his trademark warmth and wit, Lewis uses fiction as a vehicle for revelation.Includes:- The Screwtape Letters- The Great Divorce- Letters to Malcolm, Chiefly on Prayer- The Pilgrim's Regress- Out of the Silent Planet- Perelandra- That Hideous Strength- The Dark Tower- Till We Have Faces

Author(s): C.S. Lewis
Original Publish Date: Mar 21, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter