#famous

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.88 hours)
Product Number: Z100118373
Released: Feb 14, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062661319
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Smith, about falling for someone in front of everyone. In this modern day love story: Girl likes boy. Girl snaps photo and posts it online. Boy becomes insta-famous. And what starts out as an innocent photo turns into a whirlwind adventure that forces them both to question whether fame—and love—are worth the price…and changes both of their lives forever. Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.

x-large
Author(s): Jilly Gagnon
Original Publish Date: Feb 14, 2017

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Jilly Gagnon
Product Number EB00672176
Released: Feb 14, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062430052

Sign up for our email newsletter