Grandpa's Great Escape

x-large
Author(s): David Walliams
Original Publish Date: Feb 28, 2017
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (5.82 hours)
Product Number: Z100118375
Released: Feb 28, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062661548
Please log in to view pricing

Description

David Walliams, hailed as A??the heir to Roald DahlA? by The Spectator, burst onto the American scene with the New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist. Now the UKA??s #1 bestselling childrenA??s author is back with this high-flying adventure about a boy and his grandfather, perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney and Rachel Renee Russell. Grandpa is JackA??s favorite person in the world. It doesnA??t matter that he wears his slippers to the supermarket, serves Spam A la Custard for dinner, and often doesnA??t remember JackA??s name. But then Grandpa starts to believe heA??s back in World War II, when he was a Spitfire fighter pilot, and heA??s sent to live in an old folkA??s home run by the sinister Matron Swine. Now itA??s up to Jack to help Grandpa plot a daring escape!

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): David Walliams
Product Number DD30548
Released: Feb 28, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781470859404
eBook
x-large
Author(s): David Walliams
Product Number EB00672860
Released: Feb 28, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780062560919

Sign up for our email newsletter