Marge in Charge and the Missing Orangutan

Product Number: EB00727456
Released: Feb 26, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062662262
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The adventures of zany babysitter Marge continue in the third book of actress Isla Fisher's charming illustrated series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle. Marge, the rainbow-haired babysitter, returns! This tiny duchess has a trip planned for Jakey and Jemima Button-and she's going to break a lot of rules along the way. In these three hilarious stories, a trip to the zoo with Marge seems like a perfect adventure. But it might turn out to be a perfect disaster! When Jakey's tooth goes missing, a train gets stopped by a ferocious beast, and a favorite orangutan can't be found, it seems as if everything will be ruined. But if there's one thing Jakey and Jemima know, it's that even disasters are fun when Marge is in charge!

x-large
Author(s): Isla Fisher
Series: Marge Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Feb 26, 2019

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter