The Boy is Back and Every Boy's Got One Bundle

Product Number: EB00691680
Released: Jan 17, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062686893
Please log in to view pricing


#1 New York Times bestselling author Meg Cabot offers two fun, hilarious, and unforgettable novels from her fan favorite "Boy" series in this special e-book bundle. THE BOY IS BACK Reed Stewart thought he'd left all his small-town troubles-including a broken heart-behind when he ditched tiny Bloomville, Indiana, ten years ago to become rich and famous on the professional golf circuit. Then a post on the Internet causes all of those troubles to return with a vengeance. Becky Flowers has worked hard to build her successful senior-relocation business, but she's worked even harder to forget Reed Stewart. She has absolutely no intention of seeing him when he returns-until his family hires her. Now Reed and Becky can't avoid one another-or the memories of that one fateful night. EVERY BOY'S GOT ONE Cartoonist Jane Harris is delighted by the prospect of her first-ever trip to Italy, even though it means being a bridesmaid at her best pal Holly's elopement to longtime beau Mark...and it's hate at first sight for Jane and Mark's best man Cal Langdon. But when Holly and Mark's wedding plans hit a major snag, Jane and Cal find themselves having to put aside their mutual dislike for one another in order to get their best friends on the road to wedded bliss-and end up on a road neither of them ever expected.

Author(s): Meg Cabot
Series: Boy
Original Publish Date: Jan 17, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter