The Crims

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (6.45 hours)
Product Number: Z100123356
Released: Dec 05, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062689337
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The Addams Family meets Despicable Me in the first book of this new trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch! The Crim family is full of notorious criminals. Notoriously inept, that is. Uncle Knuckles once tried to steal a carnival. Great-Uncle Bernard held himself hostage by accident. Aunt Drusilla died slipping on a banana peel. But Imogen is different. She was born with a skill for scandal. A knack for the nefarious. A mastery of misdemeanors. Despite her natural talent for all things unlawful, Imogen got out of the family business years ago. But when the rest of the Crims are accused of pulling off a major heist-which seems doubtful, to say the least-Imogen is forced to step in to clear their names. Because only a truly skilled criminal can prove the bumbling family's innocence..

x-large
Author(s): Kate Davies
Series: Crims Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Dec 05, 2017

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Kate Davies
Narrator(s): Fiona Hardingham
Series:
Product Number DD34540
Released: Dec 01, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781538457771
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Kate Davies
Product Number EB00702025
Released: Dec 12, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780062494115

Sign up for our email newsletter