The Wrong Girl

x-large
Author(s): R.L. Stine
Series: Return to Fear Street Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Sep 25, 2018
Product Number: EB00717934
Released: Sep 25, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062694287
Publisher: HarperTeen
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Bestselling author R.L. Stine returns with a thrilling retro horror story with a terrifying twist, perfect for fans of Stranger Things! Poppy Miller swears she will get payback for Jack Sabers's cruel prank that humiliated her in front of all her friends. Then her classmates start turning up dead. All eyes are on Poppy. Is Poppy being framed? Or did the kids of Shadyside High mess with the wrong girl? In this all-new Fear Street story, only one thing's for sure—someone is out for DEADLY revenge.

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter