Marge in Charge

x-large
Author(s): Isla Fisher
Series: Marge Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: May 08, 2018
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (1.85 hours)
Product Number: Z100123891
Released: May 08, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062791948
Narrator/s: Isla Fisher
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Actress and comedian Isla Fisherâ??s hilarious debut introduces Marge, your kidsâ?? favorite new zany babysitterâ??perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle.

Siblings Jemima and Jake Button donâ??t know what to make of their new babysitter, Marge: Sheâ??s not tall enough to ride a rollercoaster and, when she first arrives, sheâ??s dressed like a grandma and looks very serious. But as soon as Mommy and Dad are gone, mischievous Marge lets down her rainbow hair and the adventures begin.

Jemima and Jake arenâ??t supposed to shoot apple juice out of water guns, eat pancakes off the ceiling, or throw impromptu concerts during music classâ??but with Marge here, everythingâ??s gone topsy-turvy! Can they have this much fun and still finish everything on Mommyâ??s list before their parents come home to discover whatâ??s been going on?

In these three madcap stories, itâ??s obvious that everythingâ??s way more fun when Marge is in charge.

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Isla Fisher
Series:
Product Number EB00702943
Released: Oct 03, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780062662200

Sign up for our email newsletter