99 Lies

eAudio - unabridged
Audio
Product Number: Z100129841
Released: Jun 26, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062823465
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Fans of This Is How It Ends and One of Us Is Lying won't be able to put down this pulse-pounding conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent's 100 Hours duology. Getting kidnapped over spring break was definitely memorable. But now that the surviving hostages are home, they want life to feel normal again: high school, dating, million-dollar galas. But there's no escaping the spotlight-or the truth about the ways they betrayed each other in the jungle. And this time, the real threat isn't kidnappers-it's what the "friends" might do to each other. Told from alternating perspectives, the high-stakes follow-up to 100 Hours delivers an explosive mix of nonstop action and romance as a group of Miami teens discovers that lies are nowhere near as dangerous as the truth.

x-large
Author(s): Rachel Vincent
Series: 100 Hours Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jun 26, 2018

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Rachel Vincent
Series:
Product Number EB00712985
Released: Jun 26, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062411617

Sign up for our email newsletter